PREGNANCY PHOTOS

Pregnancy is a very special phase in a woman's life and it is also a formative time for fathers-to-be. New life arises from the love of two people. A little miracle is growing up. It is such a life-changing event that it deserves to be immortalized with beautiful photos.


We would be happy to record your growing up as a family with a pregnancy shoot for you. We take pictures of you alone or together with your partner in a place of wellbeing, such as your home or outdoors in nature. If you are not quite sure which location is suitable for a baby bump shoot, we will be happy to advise you on the search for a suitable place for your personal baby bump photos.

 

It is best to plan your pregnancy shoot between the 30th and 36th week of pregnancy, during this time you can already see the belly beautiful and you usually feel very comfortable as a pregnant woman. Of course, you decide when the best time for a shoot is, because the feeling differs from woman to woman.

 

You can find some baby bump photos of our last pregnancy shootinngs under this link.

 

Our baby bump photo shoot package includes the following services for you:

  • 1.5 hours photo shoot

  • a photographer

  • approx. 50 photos

  • Selection of the pictures

  • professional optimization of every single picture

  • Photo editing in vintage style

  • all private usage rights

  • Online gallery in high resolution

  • high resolution jpgs without watermark

  • We would be happy to advise you on the location

240, - investment

 

request your photoshooting directly via our contact form

Babybauch Fotoshooting

Eine Schwangerschaft ist eine ganz besondere Phase im Leben einer Frau und auch für die werdenden Väter ist es ein prägende Zeit. Aus der Liebe von zwei Menschen entsteht neues Leben. Ein kleines Wunder wächst heran. Es ist ein so lebensveränderndes Ereignis, dass es verdient mit wunderschönen Fotos verewigt zu werden.


Euer Heranwachsen zu einer Familie halten wir gerne mit einem Schwangerschaftsshooting für Euch fest. Wir fotografieren dich alleine oder gemeinsam mit deinem Partner an einem Wohlfühlort, wie zu Beispiel deinem Zuhause oder auch draußen in der Natur. Wenn Ihr Euch nicht ganz sicher seid, welche Location für ein Babybauchshooting geeignet ist, beraten wir Euch gerne bei der Suche nach einem passenden Ort für Eure persönlichen Babybauchfotos.

 

Am Besten plant Ihr Euer Schwangerschaftsshooting zwischen der 30. und 36.Schwangerschaftswoche, in dieser Zeit sieht man den Bauch schon schön und man fühlt sich als Schwangere meist sehr wohl. Wann der beste Zeitpunkt für ein Shooting ist, bestimmst du aber natürlich selber, denn das empfinden ist von Frau zu Frau unterschiedlich.

Einige Babybauchfotos unserer letzten Schwangerschaftsshootinngs findest Ihr unter diesem Link.

 

Unser Babybauch Fotoshooting Paket beinhaltet die folgenden Leistungen für Euch:

  • 1 - 1,5 Stunden Fotoshooting

  • eine Fotografin

  • ca. 50 Fotos

  • Selektion der Bilder

  • professionelle Optimierung jedes einzelnen Bildes

  • Bildbearbeitung im Vintage Stil

  • alle privaten Nutzungsrechte

  • Online Gallerie in high Resolution

  • hochauflösende Jpgs ohne Wasserzeichen

  • gerne beraten wir Euch bei der Locationwahl

  240,- Investition

direkt einen Shootingtermin hier anfragen